Council Minutes

Village Council


Alan Ausman [email]


Dawn Hollifield [email]

Janice Ireton [email]

Priscilla Johnson [email]

James R. Rees [email]

Lucy Shepherd [email]

Amy Sparks [email]

Village Council meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:30pm in Council Chambers at the Bethel Municipal Building.


The minutes from previous meetings not available on the streaming archive are available here.
[advanced_iframe securitykey=”a123389ccdfca73e983bd0de23c30aa51e8706f0″]